Här är även texten till videon i förra inlägget ;P

Lyrics:
[Achievement Whore Lyrics]

[Abandonation]
Argent Tourny grounds find me now gettin' up my rep/
I'm joustin' doin' dailies, daily there's a mount I need to get/
I want it all the titles and tabards and the rarest pets/
I want to be exalted with every city so show respect/
When you see Ambassader/
Salute me when I'm passin' ya/
My guildies always sayin' grats 'cause my achievements flood the chat/
I could never settle for less I need some more, more/
Finish them until there's none left, Achievement Whore/


[Chorus]
Titles, tabards, pets, yes/
Bgs, dailies, rep, quests/
There is nothin' stopping me now/
and raids I turn them down/
Please don't be disruptin' me/
turning on my DND/
There is nothing I'm wantin' more/
I'm an Achievement Whore/


Cause I'm an Achievement Whore
An Achievement Whore
An Achievement Whore [x2]


[Gigi]
hard core baby/
need more maybe/
keep it going- keep it going-Keep it going
hit the floor/
Need points baby/
achieve like crazy/
forget this for-for-get this grind's a bore/

Cant Can't Can't be Lazy/
Can't Can't Let it faze me/
keep it going keep it going till I look just like a pro/
Time-Time-Time's all hazy/
My Head-Head-Head's all spacy/
Man, where did the
Man, where did the
Man where did the hours go?/


[Chorus]
Titles, tabards, pets, yes/
Bgs, dailies, rep, quests/
There is nothin' stopping me now/
and raids I turn them down/
Please don't be disruptin' me/
turning on my DND/
There is nothing I'm wantin' more/
I'm an Achievement Whore/

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ninja

Nix inte glömt bort dig.....men varit i Rom ;)

2009-11-21 @ 18:43:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback